ASAP Rocks' 'EDSA 25' Music Video

To commemorate the silver anniversary of the 1986 People Power Revolution in EDSA which restored the nation's democracy, ABS-CBN's Sunday variety show ASAP Rocks has come up with a music video which features its biggest artists.

The video shows the best singers of the show performing the theme song of the successful revolution, "Handog ng Pilipino sa Mundo" which was written by Jim Paredes of the APO Hiking Society.

The ASAP artists in this 'EDSA 25' video include Gary Valenciano, Vina Morales, Martin Nieverra, Zsa Zsa Padilla, Piolo Pascual, Sam Milby, Erik Santos, Toni Gonzaga, Christian Bautista, Aiza Seguerra, Juris, Yeng Constantino, and Jovit Baldivino.

Here's ASAP Rocks 'EDSA 25' "Handog ng Pilipino sa Mundo" music video:

No comments:

Post a Comment