ShoutOut Level Up: Teenmates Reshuffled, New Groups Created

On last Friday's (January 22, 2011) episode of the youth-oriented variety show Shout Out, its cast were informed of a very important change in the show. Previously 4 teams, the teenmates are now grouped in three.

Here are the new groupings of the ShoutOut Cast:

ShoutOut Level Up Group 1

Benjamin De Guzman

Bianca Casado

Emman Vera

Ivan Dorschner

James Torres

Jane Oineza

Jenny Kim

Patrick Sugui

Piero Vergara

Rhap Salazar

Ryan Bang

Thara Jordana

Yen Santos

Young JV

ShoutOut Level Up Group 2

Aria Clemente

Ann Li

Devon Seron

James Reid

Joe Vargas

Linn Oeymo

Mica Caldito

Miles Ocampo

Nel Gomez

Paul Salas

Sue Dodd

Tippy Dos Santos

Tricia Santos

ShoutOut Level Up Group 3

Auriette Divina

Bret Jackson

Enrique Gil

Fretzie Bercede

Hannah Flores

Inno Martin

Jaco Benin

John Manalo

Julia Montes

Kathryn Bernardo

Kiray Celis

Kyle Amor

Makisig Morales

Mikylla Ramirez

Starting this Monday, January 24, 2011 the show will now be called Shout Out Level Up. It is still airs on Weekdays from 4:15 -4:45 PM.

No comments:

Post a Comment