ASAP XV's Launches A-Pop

After successful performances by the four young male singers together in the show, ABS-CBN's Sunday top-rating noon-time variety show, ASAP XV, has officially launched a new singing group called, 'A-Pop', today. The new group is composed of the 'Little Big Star' champion, Sam Conception; Ilo-ilo RnB/Hip-hop pride Young JV or Eduardo JV Kapunan II; the Filipino-Colombian 'MYX VJ Search 2009' winner, Nel Gomez; and the acoustic singer, Jaco Benin.

No comments:

Post a Comment